Meetings - Cowichan Watershed Board, Society, Technical Advisory Committee, & related Events

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Oct 2018 Board Mon, 29 Oct 2018 agenda
CWB Minutes 24Sep2018
CWB Timeline
CWB Board Meeting - 24 Sep 2018 Board Mon, 24 Sep 2018 agenda
minutes
3rd 2018 Flow Forecast
CWB Minutes - 30Jul2018
Governance Manual - 01Jul2018
Lake Cowichan Review
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Jul 2018 Board Mon, 30 Jul 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Meeting Notes 25Jun2018
See agenda for meeting docs
Lake Cowichan Review
CWB Board Meeting (Information Only) - 25 Jun 2018 Board Mon, 25 Jun 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 28May2018
Gov Manual Revision Guide
Friends of Cowichan to FLNRO
Lake Cowichan Review
More Meeting Materials
CWB Board Meeting - 28 May 2018 Board Mon, 28 May 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 30Apr2018
CSSP 2017 Report
Drought & Public Health
Water Levels & WUP Update
Governance - Accountability
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Apr 2018 Board Mon, 30 Apr 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Mar2018
Governance Revisions
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Mar 2018 Board Mon, 26 Mar 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Feb2018
Water Use Plan Updt
Lake Cowichan Review
Cowichan Stmt - Hwitsum
Nutsamat - Hwitsum
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Feb 2018 Board Mon, 26 Feb 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Jan2018
Consensus Decision Making
Accountability Measures
Comms Update
CWS 2018 Draft Workplan
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Jan 2018 Board Mon, 29 Jan 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Nov2017
CWB 2017 Workplan Review
CWS 2017 Wkplan - Draft Rview
CWS 2018 Draft Workplan
More Meeting Materials
CWB Board Meeting - 27 Nov 2017 Board Mon, 27 Nov 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Letter to Ministers
Collaborative Consent
CWB Minutes 02Oct2017
Water Quality WG update
CWB Board Meeting - 02 Oct 2017 Board Mon, 02 Oct 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 31Jul2017
Fish Flows SDF
Ayers-CRF-Funding
Stolz Sediment Remediation
Quamichan Report
CWB Board Meeting - 31 Jul 2017 Board Mon, 31 Jul 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Jun2017
Local Governance Initiative
CWB Flows Update - 31Jul2017
Watershed to Salish Sea Heritage
Paddling the Cow
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Jun 2017 Board Mon, 26 Jun 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 24Apr2017
Stoltz 2017 Emergency Plan
BC Freshwater Grant Update
Coastal Restoration Fund
CWB Board Meeting - 24 Apr 2017 Board Mon, 24 Apr 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Mar2017
CWB 2017 Q1 Review
CWB 2017 Q1 Report
Cowichan-Koksilah TAC TOR
Te Awa Tupua
CWB Board Meeting - 27 Mar 2017 Board Mon, 27 Mar 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Feb2017
Water Week media release
Ministers meeting notes
Lake & River - Catalyst
Fishery Officers
CWB Board Meeting - 27 Feb 2017 Board Mon, 27 Feb 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 30Jan2017
Lead in Rifle Range
CWB Member Survey
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Jan 2017 Board Mon, 30 Jan 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 05Dec2016
CWB Board Meeting - 05 Dec 2016 Board Mon, 05 Dec 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 31Oct2016
Support for Resolution 1
Support for Resolution 2
CWB Board Meeting - 31 Oct 2016 Board Mon, 31 Oct 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB minutes 12Sep2016
CWB Board Meeting - 12 Sep 2016 Board Mon, 12 Sep 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes - 25Jul2016
CWB Board Meeting - 25 Jul 2016 Board Mon, 25 Jul 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Jun2016
Cowichan River Cleanup 2016
Closed Containment Aquaculture
CWB Board Meeting - 27 Jun 2016 Board Mon, 27 Jun 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 25Apr2016
Weir Workplan
Flows & Fish Principles
Storage Workplan 2016-2017
CWB Board Meeting - 25 Apr 2016 Board Mon, 25 Apr 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes - 04Apr2016
Water Law Project
Water Law Project Confirmation
Low Tide Day Invitation
Draft Communication Plan
CWB Board Meeting - 04 Apr 2016 Board Mon, 04 Apr 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Board Minutes - 29Feb2016
CWB World Water Day
Singing for Water Week poster
Water Law enters 21st century
CWB letter to REFBC re CSAA
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Feb 2016 Board Mon, 29 Feb 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes - 25Jan2016

Pages