Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
CWB Board - 07 Feb 2013 Board Thu, 07 Feb 2013 agenda
minutes
Cowichan Lake Weir - Provisional Operating Rules
Cowichan Sampling Results - Epps
Limnological Jewels - Nordin
TAC - 13 Dec 2012 Tech Advisory Thu, 13 Dec 2012
minutes
CWB Board - 30Nov2012 Board Fri, 30 Nov 2012 agenda
materials
CWB Board - 01Nov2012 Board Thu, 01 Nov 2012 agenda
minutes
Our River, Our Future - Public Meeting, Oct 25 Conference Thu, 25 Oct 2012
TAC - 04Oct2012 Tech Advisory Thu, 04 Oct 2012 agenda
materials
BC Rivers Day 2012 - Field Trips Event Sun, 30 Sep 2012
BC Rivers Day 2012 - Wisdom of the River Event Sat, 29 Sep 2012
CWB Board - 06Sep2012 Board Thu, 06 Sep 2012 agenda
materials
2012 Cowichan River Cleanup - Sandy Pools to the Cowichan Estuary Other Sun, 26 Aug 2012
2012 Cowichan River Cleanup - Lake Cowichan to Sandy Pools Other Sat, 25 Aug 2012
2012 Cowichan River Cleanup Planning Meeting Other Mon, 13 Aug 2012
Cowichan Lake and River Stewardship Society AGM - Jul 29 Event Sun, 29 Jul 2012 agenda
CVRD Well Owners Workshop Workshop Wed, 18 Jul 2012
CWB Board - 05Jul2012 Board Thu, 05 Jul 2012 agenda
CWB Board - 07Jun2012 Board Thu, 07 Jun 2012
CWB Board - 10May2012 Board Thu, 10 May 2012 agenda
minutes
materials
materials
Funding Announcement for Cowichan Watershed Board Event Sat, 05 May 2012
Low Tide Day - May 5 Event Sat, 05 May 2012
TAC - 19Apr2012 Tech Advisory Thu, 19 Apr 2012
CWB Board - 08Mar2012 Board Thu, 08 Mar 2012 agenda
minutes
materials
materials
TAC - 16Feb2012 Tech Advisory Thu, 16 Feb 2012 agenda
materials
CWB Board - 02Feb2012 Board Thu, 02 Feb 2012
materials
TAC - 19Jan2012 Tech Advisory Thu, 19 Jan 2012 agenda
minutes
CWB Board - 05Jan2012 Board Thu, 05 Jan 2012 agenda
minutes
materials
materials
materials
materials

Pages