Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
CWB Board - 16 Mar 2015 Board Mon, 16 Mar 2015 agenda
CWB Minutes - 16Feb2015
CWB Flows & Fish WG - 12 Mar 2015 Flows & Fish WG Thu, 12 Mar 2015 agenda
Flows & Fish Notes - 12Feb2015
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Fukushima Radiation with Robin Brown Event Wed, 11 Mar 2015
CSRT Meeting - 19 Feb 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 19 Feb 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 15 Jan 2015
Cowichan Chinook - Project Description
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Skye Augustine - Clams: Ancient Beach Gardening on the Pacific Coast Event Wed, 18 Feb 2015
Cowichan Watershed Society Meeting - 16 Feb 2015 Cowichan Watershed Society Mon, 16 Feb 2015 agenda
minutes
CWS Mtg & Minutes - 02Oct2014
CWB Governance Doc
CWB Board - 16 Feb 2015 Board Mon, 16 Feb 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 13Dec2014
CWB 2015 Workplan Draft
Water Quality & Estuarine Health Update
Water Conservation Challenge 2014
CWB Flows & Fish WG - 12 Feb 2015 Flows & Fish WG Thu, 12 Feb 2015
minutes
TAC Meeting - 30 Jan 2015 Tech Advisory Fri, 30 Jan 2015 agenda
minutes
TAC Minutes - 28 Nov 2014
Watershed Tour: Local Government Field Trip Sat, 24 Jan 2015
CWB/VIU Speakers Series: Birds of the Cowichan with Dave Aldcroft Event Wed, 21 Jan 2015
Watershed Tour: CVRD CAO Field Trip Fri, 16 Jan 2015
CSRT Meeting - 15 Jan 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 15 Jan 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 18 Dec 2014
CSRT Meeting & Christmas Social - 18 Dec 2014 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 18 Dec 2014 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 20 Nov 2014
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Reaching Blue, a film by Ian Hinkle and Andy Robertson Event Wed, 17 Dec 2014
CWB Board & Lower River Field Trip - 13 Dec 2014 Board Sat, 13 Dec 2014 agenda
minutes
CWB Board Minutes 02 Oct 2014
CWB Spectrum of Powers draft
Groundwater Governance Study
Water Quality & Estuarine Health Update
Watershed Tour: Opinion Leaders Field Trip Sun, 07 Dec 2014
TAC Meeting - 28 Nov 2014 Tech Advisory Fri, 28 Nov 2014 agenda
minutes
TAC Minutes - 26 Sep 2014
Lake Cowichan Ownership
CSRT Meeting - 20 Nov 2014 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 20 Nov 2014 agenda
minutes
Terms of Reference
CWB/VIU Speakers Series: Dr. Dick Beamish on the Cowichan Lamprey and Chinook Salmon Event Wed, 19 Nov 2014
Watershed Tour: Candidates Field Trip Sat, 08 Nov 2014
Watershed Tour: Candidates Field Trip Tue, 04 Nov 2014
Watershed Tour: Candidates Field Trip Sun, 02 Nov 2014
Watershed Tour: Candidates Field Trip Thu, 30 Oct 2014
Watershed Tour: Candidates Field Trip Tue, 28 Oct 2014

Pages