Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
Speakers Series: Barroso & Goeller on Groundwater and Surface Water Event Wed, 21 Oct 2015 agenda
CWB Board - 20 Oct 2015 Board Tue, 20 Oct 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 31Aug2015
Letters re Pumps
CSRT Meeting - 15 Oct 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 15 Oct 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 17Sep2015
Air Pollution: What are the Risks? Event Tue, 06 Oct 2015 agenda
BC & World Rivers Day Event Sun, 27 Sep 2015 agenda
The Walrus Talks Water Event Mon, 21 Sep 2015 agenda
CSRT Meeting - 17 Sep 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 17 Sep 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 20Aug2015
Koksilah Salmon - Tutty
CWB Board/TAC Meeting - 31 Aug 2015 Board Mon, 31 Aug 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Jul2015
Lake & River Status Update
Lower Cowichan River Cleanup - August 30 Event Sun, 30 Aug 2015
CSRT Meeting - 20 Aug 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 20 Aug 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 16 Jul 2015
7th Annual Cowichan River Cleanup Event Sat, 15 Aug 2015
Poster
CWB Board/TAC Meeting - 27 Jul 2015 Board Mon, 27 Jul 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Jun2015
Lake & River Status Update
Lake Storage Assessment
Water Conservation Challenge 2014
CWB-VIU Speakers Series - Water Heroes on Film Event Wed, 22 Jul 2015
CSRT Meeting - 16 Jul 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 16 Jul 2015
minutes
CWB Board & TAC - 29 Jun 2015 Board Mon, 29 Jun 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Apr2015
Lake Shoreline Project
Water Quality Study
Lake Level & Flow Trends
CSRT Meeting - 18 Jun 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 18 Jun 2015 agenda
CSRT Minutes - 21May2015
CSRT Meeting - 21 May 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 21 May 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Killer Whales of BC, with John Ford Event Wed, 20 May 2015
Cowichan Watershed Society - 27 Apr 2015 Cowichan Watershed Society Mon, 27 Apr 2015 agenda
CWS Minutes - 16Mar2015
CWB Board - 27 Apr 2015 Board Mon, 27 Apr 2015 agenda
minutes
Chinook - Leudke
Spectrum of Powers
CSRT Meeting - 16 Apr 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 16 Apr 2015 agenda
CSRT Minutes - 19Mar2015
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: A Virtual Tour of the Cowichan Watershed with Rodger Hunter Event Wed, 15 Apr 2015
TAC Meeting - 02 Apr 2015 Tech Advisory Thu, 02 Apr 2015 agenda
TAC Minutes - 30Jan2015
CSRT Meeting - 19 Mar 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 19 Mar 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 19Feb2015
Cowichan Watershed Society - 16 Mar 2015 Cowichan Watershed Society Mon, 16 Mar 2015 agenda
minutes
CWS Minutes - 16Feb2015

Pages