Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Datesort ascending Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
Speakers Series: Will Duguid Speakers Series Thu, 27 Sep 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 24 Sep 2018 Board Mon, 24 Sep 2018
3rd 2018 Flow Forecast
Lower Cowichan River Cleanup 2018 Event Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Cowichan River Cleanup & Bottle Drive 2018 Event Sat, 18 Aug 2018
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Jul 2018 Board Mon, 30 Jul 2018 agenda
CWB Meeting Notes 25Jun2018
See agenda for meeting docs
CWB Board Meeting (Information Only) - 25 Jun 2018 Board Mon, 25 Jun 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 28May2018
Gov Manual Revision Guide
Friends of Cowichan to FLNRO
Lake Cowichan Review
More Meeting Materials
Public Open House RE Cowichan Water Use Plan Recommendations Open House Mon, 11 Jun 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 28 May 2018 Board Mon, 28 May 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 30Apr2018
CSSP 2017 Report
Drought & Public Health
Water Levels & WUP Update
Governance - Accountability
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Apr 2018 Board Mon, 30 Apr 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Mar2018
Governance Revisions
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Mar 2018 Board Mon, 26 Mar 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Feb2018
Water Use Plan Updt
Lake Cowichan Review
Cowichan Stmt - Hwitsum
Nutsamat - Hwitsum
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Gord Baird "World's Greenest Home" on Rainwater & Grey Water Systems Speakers Series Thu, 22 Mar 2018 agenda
More info here
International World Water Day - 2018 Event Thu, 22 Mar 2018 agenda
World Water Day
Koksilah River Info Night Workshop Thu, 01 Mar 2018 agenda
2017 Koksilah R Drought
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Feb 2018 Board Mon, 26 Feb 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Jan2018
Consensus Decision Making
Accountability Measures
Comms Update
CWS 2018 Draft Workplan
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Jan 2018 Board Mon, 29 Jan 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Nov2017
CWB 2017 Workplan Review
CWS 2017 Wkplan - Draft Rview
CWS 2018 Draft Workplan
More Meeting Materials
Film night: An Inconvenient Sequel: TRUTH TO POWER Speakers Series Thu, 25 Jan 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 27 Nov 2017 Board Mon, 27 Nov 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Letter to Ministers
Collaborative Consent
CWB Minutes 02Oct2017
Water Quality WG update
Open House - Catalyst application for 10 year pump permit Event Wed, 15 Nov 2017 agenda
Cowichan Water Use Plan - Open House Workshop Mon, 23 Oct 2017 agenda
Open House Poster
CWB Board Meeting - 02 Oct 2017 Board Mon, 02 Oct 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 31Jul2017
Fish Flows SDF
Ayers-CRF-Funding
Stolz Sediment Remediation
Quamichan Report
2017 Cowichan River Cleanup Event Sun, 27 Aug 2017 agenda
2017 Cowichan Lake & Upper River Cleanup Event Sat, 19 Aug 2017 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 31 Jul 2017 Board Mon, 31 Jul 2017 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Jun2017
Local Governance Initiative
CWB Flows Update - 31Jul2017
Watershed to Salish Sea Heritage
Paddling the Cow
Free Micro Drip Irrigation Workshop Workshop Sun, 23 Jul 2017 agenda
Free Micro Drip Irrigation Workshop Workshop Tue, 11 Jul 2017 agenda

Pages